KONTAKTPERSONER TOPPFOTBALL KVINNNER

Medieansvarlig Helene Husvik
helene@kvinnefotball.no / +47 928 56 574
Markedsansvalig Michelle Le Gal Hermandsen
michelle@kvinnefotball.no / +47 938 28 782
Daglig leder Hege Jørgensen
hege@kvinnefotball.no / +47 988 72 835
Styreleder Synnøve Tverlid
tverlid@kvinnefotball.no / +47 917 15 403
Nestleder Ragnar Slettestøl
ragnar@kvinnefotball.no / +47 926 46 576
Styremedlem Ingvar Graffer
ingvar@kvinnefotball.no / +47 930 30 825
Styremedlem Kirsten Vanberg
kirsten@kvinnefotball.no / +47 950 36 480
Styremedlem Mette Hammersland
mette@kvinnefotball.no / +47 957 00 858
Styremedlem Ingeborg Hovland
ingeborg@kvinnefotball.no / +47 416 42 999

Toppfotball Kvinner
Ullevaal Stadion, Inngang F
Sognsveien 75 F
0855 Oslo, Norge
Postadresse
Serviceboks 1US
0840 Oslo, Norge
Org.nr.
971 378 433

Generalpartner
Generalpartner