KONTAKTPERSONER TOPPFOTBALL KVINNNER

Markedsansvalig Michelle Le Gal Hermandsen
michelle@kvinnefotball.no / +47 938 28 782
Daglig leder Hege Jørgensen
hege@kvinnefotball.no / +47 988 72 835
Styreleder Synnøve Tverlid
tverlid@kvinnefotball.no / +47 917 15 403
Nestleder Ragnar Slettestøl
ragnar@kvinnefotball.no / +47 926 46 576
Styremedlem Ingvar Graffer
ingvar@kvinnefotball.no / +47 930 30 825
Styremedlem Linda Berntsen
linda@kvinnefotball.no / +47 932 32 213
Styremedlem Freddy Bjørnvik
freddy@kvinnefotball.no / +47 958 95 809
Styremedlem Kirsten Vanberg
kirsten@kvinnefotball.no / +47 950 36 480

Toppfotball Kvinner
Ullevaal Stadion, Inngang F
Sognsveien 75 F
0855 Oslo, Norge
Postadresse
Serviceboks 1US
0840 Oslo, Norge
Org.nr.
971 378 433

Generalpartner
Generalpartner